Fortune Pavilion

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Fortune Pavilion? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

311+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

S

04/14/2024

Delicious food everytime!

Mary

03/27/2024

Best food around!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

S

02/21/2024

Delicious and hot every time! Had shrimp with lobster sauce and chicken and snow peas. Both very good. Love the crab rangoons and shrimp rolls.

Sarabeth

02/18/2024

They are always fast and friendly and the food is always hot and fresh and correct and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarabeth

12/23/2023

This place is always amazing , the food is always fresh , and so good , the potions are huge and the people are friendly

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mary

09/01/2023

Always great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

S

08/27/2023

Hot and sour soup is so good. I also love the wonton soup. The vegetable lo mein is perfect for my vegetarian daughter. She always orders extra mushrooms and brocolli and loves it.

S

08/27/2023

Best Crab Rangoon! So tasty and lots of cheesy goodness in the middle. Shrimp with lobster sauce was also very good.

S

04/17/2023

Everything I eat here is amazing. Food is ready fast and tastes great. Best crab rangoons and wonton soup around. Love the sesame shrimp and shrimp with lobster sauce. Hubby loves chicken with garlic sauce.

Josh

01/26/2023

My boyfriend and I love eating here! The Chicken and Broccoli is awesome, coconut chicken is very good, the crab rangoons too dead for.. 🖤🖤🖤🖤

S

01/15/2023

Vegetable Lomein, Teriyaki Chicken, and Sauteed Brocolli were all super delicious. Never had a bad meal here ever. So good!

S

08/12/2022

So good! We have ordered from here for years and is always delicious. My husband says only Chinese restaurant that gets it as spicy as he likes. We love Sesame Shrimp, Chicken with Garlic Sauce and Sautéed Broccoli.

Tasty food

Great value

Fortune Pavilion - Charleston, WV

1916 Bigley Ave, Charleston, WV 25302 Call us today: (681) 265-0474