Reviews

S
8/12/2022
So good! We have ordered from here for years and is always delicious. My husband says only Chinese restaurant that gets it as spicy as he likes. We love Sesame Shrimp, Chicken with Garlic Sauce and Sautéed Broccoli.
Tiffany
7/24/2022
Broccoli tasted funny. Ordered sprite got Dr Pepper. Called store and lady was like oh we out of sprite.
S
5/29/2022
Amazing food. Great prices. Great portions. Had leftovers for 2 days. Favorite place for Chinese takeout.
Karen
3/23/2022
Always awesome. Fast, hot and accurate orders. Delicious food and we are so happy they are open. Friendly staff and the menu is great.
Christina
1/13/2022
I have bought General Tso for my family numerous times. And never had any complaints, that is until today. Today I ordered 3 generals meals and 2 orders crab ragoon and I disgusted to the point I dont
Kelly
1/10/2022
I didn’t get part my order so I don’t think I’ll be using them again
sassyane
11/22/2021
The shrimp fried rice taste bad shrimp was not cook all the way and the chincken tsos still had blood snd way under done could not est them at all.
Delta
11/20/2021
wow i didnt know i'd get so many fortune cookies im practically swimming in them :D
Heather
10/4/2021
Shrimp chow mein combo platter had no noodles at all just shrimp and veggies. All combos come with fried rice and egg roll but the shrimp chow mein was not even chow mein. Everything else delicious
Patrick
6/5/2021
Egg drop soup was cold
Patrick
5/30/2021
Egg drop soup taste burnt
Tiffany
5/8/2021
Food wasn't correct
Bethany
4/16/2021
Missing crab rangoons
Sarabeth
3/24/2021
I love this place , the food is always hot and fresh and it always tastes great !! We’ve been getting food here for years and have never been disappointed, definitely one of the best places around
Kristin N
10/5/2019
Ordered here for delivery and they refused to deliver our food because “the bridge was closed” to our house. There are multiple ways to get around Charleston. Waiting on a refund.
Joseph
5/15/2019
Always fresh and fast delivery. The best in town!
Joseph
5/15/2019
Great food just a click away
Joseph
5/15/2019
Such a flavor bomb
Joseph
5/15/2019
Fast and delicious
Joseph
5/15/2019
Best in town
Jessica
3/27/2019
I don't know who cooked my black pepper chicken this evening, but it was the BEST black pepper chicken I have EVER had.
Greg
3/21/2019
Unfortunately I was unable to finish my meal. The food was not very good. Will not be back.
Teresa
2/20/2019
Excellent service!! Delicious food!!
Teresa
2/20/2019
Delicious, hot food delivered fast!!
Teresa
2/20/2019
Fortune Pavillion delivery is fast and efficient. The food is always steaming hot and delicious every time!!
JAMES
2/8/2019
Great service. Excellent taste as always.
Sue
2/6/2019
It was all good and delivered faster than I expected! My first time ordering with Beyond Menu and I will be doing this more often.
Callie
1/14/2019
Very good food. Fairly quick service/delivery. Wish chicken was a little more crispy.
Beverly
1/14/2019
Food was amazing, took longer than normal for some reason
Beverly
1/11/2019
always wonderful food
Jessica
12/10/2018
Food is always good, delivery drivers are always friendly and prompt.
Jade
12/3/2018
Wonderful food, cheaper than a buffet
Joseph
11/27/2018
Recommend the egg foo young and the best egg rolls
Joseph
11/27/2018
Super fresh right to your door in mere minutes
Joseph
11/27/2018
This is the best Chinese in town
Joseph
11/27/2018
Always super hot and tasty
Joseph
11/27/2018
Hot and fresh right to your door!
Joseph
11/27/2018
The best in town!
Joseph
11/27/2018
Always fresh and delicious!
Deborah
11/7/2018
Menu says 10 Crab Rangoon but order shows only 8.
Beverly
11/7/2018
Very fast, very good, wonderful.
Beverly
11/7/2018
Always nice to deal with, very fast delivery, wonderful food. I noticed I need to add extra meat, but that is just because I am used to a high protein diet.
Amanda
11/1/2018
I usually have an awesome 5 star rating for this app but this time my food was cold and took over an hour to deliver.
Joseph
9/20/2018
Love the thai fried rice and Mongolian beef!
Joseph
9/20/2018
Fresh and hot with speedy delivery
Joseph
9/20/2018
Always fresh and hot with super fast delivery
Jon
9/20/2018
Best food in Charleston by the nicest people in Charleston.
Amanda
9/4/2018
Egg roll was a little over done but still so good! My go place to order delivery from!
Any questions please call us.